Töötajad

Juhataja
Anneli Jalava
Tel: +372 6445234, +372 58558030
anneli.jalava@linnamuuseum.ee

Ürituste- ja projektide koordinaator
Rita Rahu
+372 6445234
rita.rahu@linnamuuseum.ee

Vanemkoguhoidja
Tanel Verk
Tel: +372 6440553
tanel.verk@linnamuuseum.ee

Koguhoidja (fotoesemed, postkaardid, fotoraamatud/ dokumendid)
Merilis Roosalu
Tel: +372 6440553
mailto:merilis.roosalu@linnamuuseum.ee

Digiteerija
Ott Eelmaa
Tel: +372 6440341
ott.eelmaa@linnamuuseum.ee

Klienditeenindaja
Karet Kirss
Tel: 6448767
karet.kirss@linnamuuseum.ee